This is the alt-Text

Total Results Found : 59

28-01-2015     On Republic Day MD KESCo Mrs. Selva Kumari J after flag hoisting distributed prize to the winners of
12-01-2015     One Time Settlement(OTS)-2015 implemented from 12Jan2015 to 28Feb2015, 50% rebate in surchage.
22-01-2015     MD KESCo has ordered meters to be shifted at the door to facilitate easy meter reading and checking.
09-12-2014     Smt. Selva Kumari J IAS has taken over the charge as MD KESCo on 09-12-2014 evening.
15-07-2014     DM Kanpur Dr. Roshan Jacob,IAS taken over charge of MD KESCo.
01-01-2014     One Time Settlement(OTS)-2014 implemented from 1Jan to 15Feb2014, 50% rebate in surchage.
24-07-2013     Er. S.N. Bajpai has taken over charge of M.D Kesco.
29-05-2013     Mr. Sanjay Agarwal I.A.S has taken over charge of Chairman UPPCL.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Refund Policy | Feedback | View Bill |Admin
© Kanpur Electricity Supply Company Limited., All Rights Reserved
Developed and Maintained by
Phoenix IT Solutions Ltd.