This is the alt-Text

Total Results Found : 67

07-05-2015     KESCo on Twitter,account name is @kescokanpur
10-04-2015     Uttar Pradesh Power sector inter zonal T-20 cricket match in Green park on 20,21 and 22 April2015.
06-04-2015     Camp at Motijheel Kanpur on 22,23 & 24April2015 for solving problems like Bill,New Connection,Meter.
25-03-2015     The collection counters will open at 9:00 AM from 25.03.2015 to 31.03.2015
27-02-2015     More 36 Bank has been added in Net Banking payment on KESCo website.
26-02-2015     KESCo all collection center will remain open from 9:00AM to 23:30Hrs on 28Feb2015.
16-02-2015     The collection counters will open at 9:00 AM from 20.02.2015 to 28.02.2015
13-02-2015     New connection and OTS(One Time Settlement) camps are organized in KESCo at 30 places.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Refund Policy | Feedback | View Bill |Admin
© Kanpur Electricity Supply Company Limited., All Rights Reserved
Developed and Maintained by
Phoenix IT Solutions Ltd.