This is the alt-Text

A.Online cash collection window:-

In KESCo presently cash collection windows are situated at 47 places all over Kanpur to provide better cash collection facility to consumer. For further strengthening the cash collection services, Below are six new cash collection centers.

1.Ratanpur Sub Station
2.Swarnjayanti vihar Sub Station
3.Bithoor Sub Station
4.Chamanganj Sub Station
5.Shanidev Mandir Sub Station
6.H Block Kidwai Nagar Sub Station

B. Cheque Collection drop box facility on KESCo Sub Station

C. Online E-Payment facility

For making E-Payment consumer should go to the online bill payment, after that He has to click on Register and fill up the form and submit.
Now consumer will be able to login with his user name and password and He can make online bill payment from there.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Refund Policy | Feedback | View Bill |Admin
© Kanpur Electricity Supply Company Limited., All Rights Reserved
Developed and Maintained by
Fluentgrid Limited. (Formerly Phoenix IT Solutions Ltd.)